About Us

About Faith Presbyterian Church

Faith Presbyterian Church encompasses a variety of opportunities for spiritual, educational, and personal growth. We honor both traditional settings and ideas while providing the opportunity for new ideas and thinking.

The cornerstone of church activity is Sunday morning. Worship services incorporate visual communications techniques, thought-provoking sermons, wonderful music, and welcoming fellowship.

Our Team

binary comment

Rev. Dr. Dennis Morey

Temporary Pastor
Michael Becker

Michael Becker

Communication Coordinator
Sandy Minger

Sandy Minger

Accounting Specialist
jill laping for website

Jill Laping



  • Clerk of Session and Secretary of Church Corporation: Lynda Nelson

Session Elders for 2024

  • JoAnn Ingels
  • Jan Karr
  • Paul Varcoe

Session Elders for 2025

  • Dan Gnade
  • Carole Swanson

Session Elders for 2026

  • Ila Van Dyke
  • Don Worden

Committee Chairs

  • Carole Swanson: President of Church Corporation
  • Tom Garland: Treasurer of Church Corporation

Deacons for 2024

  • Linda Kipp
  • Bess Naujoks
  • Diane Tyne
  • Judy Worley

Deacons for 2025

  • Judy Gnade
  • Bev Slager

Deacons for 2026

Board of Deacons Officers

  • Moderator: Linda Kipp
  • Treasurer: Bess Naujoks

Hospital Callers

  • Monday: Linda Kipp
  • Tuesday: Bev Slager
  • Wednesday: Diane Tyne
  • Thursday:
  • Friday: Judy Gnade